5-Part Series: Living Community Challenge

5-Part Series: Living Community Challenge

Register Now

Education Details

This on-demand workshop consist of 5 webinars with supplemental reading and activities. In order to earn your certificate of attendance you must complete all 5 webinars and complete a quiz with a passing grade of 80% for each.

This 5-Part series include the courses:

  1. Introduction to the Living Community Challenge
  2. Living Community Patterns: The First Step to Sustainable Innovation
  3. New Perspectives in Urban Design: Placemaking, Biophilia, and Rewilding
  4. Urban Agriculture and Community Food Systems
  5. Human Scaled Mobility

This 5-part series is eligible for 5 AIA, GBCI, and LFA CEUs.

Note that each of these webinars is also available as a separate course.