Local Time

  • Timezone: Europe/Prague
  • Date: Nov 06 - 09 2023
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location

Virtual

More Info

Read More

Date

Nov 06 - 09 2023
Expired!

Time

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

LBC Case Studies: What Good Looks Like Petal-by-Petal

Ready for some fresh examples of what good looks like? Join us for our most LBC info-dense member event of the year.

In this 3-part series, we’re exploring seven case studies, each exemplifying one of the Living Building Challenge Petals. You’ll hear from the project teams themselves and discover how these vastly different projects broke new ground for LBC buildings everywhere by harnessing the unique creativity, ingenuity, and audacity of their own teams. Come energize yourself with inspiration and proof points for your next LBC pitch!

This series is suitable for all levels of experience but if you aren’t familiar with LBC, you can download the standard for free. Registration is separate for each webinar. Recordings will be available in the Living Future Member Dashboard for those unable to attend part or all of the series live. CEUs are only available for live attendance.

  • Monday, November 6th, 12pm PT/3pm ET
    • The PAE Living Building, representing the Energy Petal 
    • Burwood Brickworks, representing the Materials Petal
  • Tuesday, November 7th, 9am PT/12pm ET
    • The Stanley Center for Peace and Security, representing the Place Petal
    • Santa Monica City Hall East, representing the Water Petal
  • Thursday, November 9th, 1pm PT/4pm ET
    • Etsy Headquarters, representing the Health + Happiness Petal
    • The Kendeda Building, representing the Equity Petal
    • Turner Construction Headquarters, representing the Beauty Petal

CEUs

Each webinar is approved for 1 LFA General credit and 1 AIA LU|HSW. Attend all three webinars in the series for 3 LFA General credits and 3 AIA LU|HSWs.

Please note: this event is only available to active Living Future Members. If you’re a member, find registration in your Member Dashboard. Otherwise, learn more and become a member today.